Editorial Board

ISSN 2578-6857

Editor                              Dale Snauwaert              The University of Toledo

Associate Editor            Fuad Al-Daraweesh        The University of Toledo

Book Review Editor       Kevin Kester          Endicott College of International Studies (South Korea)

Web Presence                Alexander Wrege

Monisha Bajaj             University of San Francisco

Edward Brantmeier    James Madison University

Hilary Cremin              University of Cambridge (United Kingdom)

Vicki Dagostino           The University of Toledo

Michael DeValve         Fayetteville State University

Janet Gerson                International Institute on Peace Education

Sam Ling Gibson.        Universidad del Rosario  (Colombia)

Sara Habibi                   University of Cambridge (United Kingdom)

Maria Hantzpoulos      Vassar College

Michael Hill                    Henry Ford Community College

Colins Imoh                   The University of Toledo

Tony Jenkins                  International Institute on Peace Education

Frans Kruger                 University of the Free State (South Africa)

James Page                   University of New England (Australia)

Phillipa Parsons             University of Newcastle (Australia)

Mohammad Shuibat      Al-Cuds University (Palestine)

Jeffrey Warnke              Bowling Green State University

Hakim Williams            Gettysburg College

Werner Wintersteiner  Klagenfurt University (Austria)

Anita Yudkin                 University of Puerto Rica

Michalinos Zembylas       Open University of Cyprus (Cyprus)









Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *